What is Welding training and certification.

Discussion in 'Transportation Engineering' started by Dash Inspectorate, Aug 8, 2017.

1. What is Welding training and certification.

2. Before replying you I need to introduce my self
    I use to read forums regularly and By the last night I read this forum and As my profession is related to this I registered this forum.I hope I can help You

I have been working as a career guidance instructor for the last 5 years.And by this short time I had met many people.Most of them wants to do short term courses and at the same time they need a certification from up reputed universities.It's a general issue that people suffer lots of confusion on choosing which subject they need to specialize.Nowadays it has been noticed that production industry is searching for more freshers.So those who have interest on welding try to build up a career on the same.No youtube videos can fully teach you all the lessons of welding.Welding should be learned through proper training and you should be certified and unless then you will not get a job in good companies.For those who are in search of welding schools you have a wide range of option for choosing a good one.Try to choose institutions that have an experience of more than 5 years in that field.

3. John T finnan

John T finnan Novice